Steven Duvall -Profile

My name is Steven Duvall.  I am currently a junior here at Denison and working towards a BA in computer science.  I spend most of my time either playing video games, coding, watching Twitch streams, or making crafts.

Some of the websites I spend the most time on, and that I have the highest interest in, include Twitch, YouTube, and Pinterest.

Here is a photo of a Project that I would like to attempt to 3D print before the semester is over:

LowPolyStructureTree

Here is also an image of the first object I printed, as well as a failed attempt at the same object without adding a base to it (It fell over…).  Here is the link to the original designer of the STL file (Linkling STL File).

This entry was posted by stevenduvall.

Leave a Reply

