Linnea Wethekam – Profile

Hi I’m Linnea and I’m from the suburbs of Chicago. My interests include golf (my sport of choice), biochemistry (my major), BuzzFeed (my time waster), sports well most of the sports (specifically the Chicago Cubs and Chicago Blackhawks), and dogs (specifically my new puppy Tillie).

IMG_7496

Tillie enjoying her time in the snow

Through this course I hope to gain skills in CAD and printing so that I can potentially use 3D printing in future endeavors in the biomedical sciences.

IMG_2281

3D Printed golf practice cup 

This is a golf practice cup with a golf ball inside it. I found this file here.

This entry was posted by lwethekam.

Leave a Reply

