Christopher Belfance – Profile

My name is Chris Belfance.  I’m from Denver, Colorado and have lived there for the past ten years.  I’m  a junior here at Denison and working on getting a BA in Computer Science and Classical Studies.  A few of my interests are playing all sorts of games (Tabletop RPGs, Magic: The Gathering, you name it, I’ll probably have played it), skiing and reading.

I spend a lot of time on reddit and a few other tech sites, PC Gamer and MTGTop8.

Here is my first print of a Scarab Beetle partially encased in rock.  Credit to nebulousflynn, the design can be found on Sketchfab.

 

scarabChris

This entry was posted by Chris Belfance.

Leave a Reply

